Home      The District      Events      OHDS      Resources      Archives     
 The District
    About the District

 OHDS Links
    About The OHDS
    Fund Raisers
    Development Studies

 Resident's Resources
    Newcom Park
    Summer Picnics
    Block Captains
    Phone Book
    Citizen Contact Form
    Event Archive

2023 OHDS Board of Trustees

Election of Trustees is held each year at the annual dinner in April. Trustees serve a three-year term.


Name Position End of Term
George Wymer President 2012
Debby Grahl Vice President 2012
Dina Peterson Secretary 2013
Greg Smith Treasurer 2013


Name End of Term
Kate Archdeacon 2011
Maureen Maloney 2011
Amelia O'Dowd 2012
Monica Snow 2011
Norm Wentland 2013